Trace Phoned and 188 other parents have been here

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!

Chula Vista, California

  • Visited: 2015-05-24
  • Submitted: 2015-05-24 21:00:29.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

Space Mountain

Tomorrowland, Anaheim, California

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)

Best ride ever

Flag review

Tips for Families

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

Ventura, California

  • Visited: 2014-08-01
  • Submitted: 2014-10-12 23:22:03.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

Disneyland

1313 S Disneyland Dr, Anaheim, California

| Map More Info


Average user rating (38 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)
  • Teens (13+)

It's All About the Fastpass & "Picks"

Flag review

Tips for Families

While driving to the park, I have each kid decide what their perfect "Pick" is for the day and I promise we won't leave until we do that thing. It can be a ride, a show, whatever. But that way, anything else we do is just gravy and they are happy because we always did the one thing they really wanted to do. As they have gotten older, they now coordinate their picks, even though I never guarantee they will be able to do someone else's. If they really wanted to go on the Matterhorn, remember that for next time and make it your pick.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

South Jordan, Utah

  • Visited: 2014-09-01
  • Submitted: 2014-10-09 04:49:07.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2), Little Kids (3-5) and Big Kids (6-8)

Disney California Adventure Park

1313 S Disneyland Dr, Anaheim, California

| Map More Info


Average user rating (23 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Big kids (6-8)

Excellent park!

Flag review

Tips for Families

We went on a Wednesday in September and had no problems with crowds. We walked right on to most rides. They even let the kids ride on the carousel as many times as they wanted while my husband and I took turns riding California Screamin'! Take advantage of ride swap passes if you have a little one who is too small to ride some of the rides. Aladdin is really a great production and provides some nice down time in a nice cool theater.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

Pocatello, Idaho

  • Visited: 2014-06-01
  • Submitted: 2014-09-30 15:44:13.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

Disney's Paradise Pier Hotel Anaheim

1717 S. Disneyland Drive, Anaheim, California

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Rollaway beds available
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Cribs (infant beds) available
  • Outdoor pool
  • Water slide


Average user rating (49 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$170

avg/night

Check Rates

Magical Fun!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Great for families with kids because you don't have to worry about driving to the park and you can to back to the hotel if you need a break and go right back with no trouble.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2014-05-01
  • Submitted: 2014-09-28 01:48:29.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

Disney California Adventure Park

1313 S Disneyland Dr, Anaheim, California

| Map More Info


Average user rating (23 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)

A fabulous theme park!

Flag review

Tips for Families

The animation building is amazing, and the Turtle Talk with Crush show is our favorite! So easy to miss this quiet area, but it is full of treasures like Animation Academy and the Beast's library.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Riverton, Utah

  • Visited: 2009-10-01
  • Submitted: 2014-09-27 19:55:11.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Teens (13+)

My trip photos

View All

Disney's Grand Californian Hotel Anaheim

1600 South Disneyland Drive, Anaheim, California

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Smoke-free property
  • Babysitting
  • Kids' club
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Cribs (infant beds) available
  • Outdoor pool
  • Kids' pool
  • Water slide


Average user rating (48 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Teens (13+)

From

$277

avg/night

Check Rates

Best getaway hotel EVER!

Flag review

Tips for Families

There is a fire escape exit that takes you to downtown Disney for the top floor! Ask around!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2014-05-01
  • Submitted: 2014-09-25 03:11:04.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

Disney's Paradise Pier Hotel Anaheim

1717 S. Disneyland Drive, Anaheim, California

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Rollaway beds available
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Cribs (infant beds) available
  • Outdoor pool
  • Water slide


Average user rating (49 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$170

avg/night

Check Rates

It's Disney, but it's not the Grand Californian

Flag review

Tips for Families

If the elevators are slow, press the 'up' button and go up first before going down.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2013-03-01
  • Submitted: 2014-09-24 02:45:15.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

Disney's Grand Californian Hotel Anaheim

1600 South Disneyland Drive, Anaheim, California

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Smoke-free property
  • Babysitting
  • Kids' club
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Cribs (infant beds) available
  • Outdoor pool
  • Kids' pool
  • Water slide


Average user rating (48 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$277

avg/night

Check Rates

Fabulous stay at the Grand Californian

Flag review

Tips for Families

Ask for a bunkbed room if you have kids!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Vancouver, Washington

  • Visited: 2013-10-01
  • Submitted: 2014-09-23 21:41:08.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

My trip photos

View All

Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel Anaheim

1380 S Harbor Blvd/I-5, Anaheim, California

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Rollaway beds available
  • Kids stay free
  • Smoke-free property
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Kids' menu in restaurant
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Cribs (infant beds) available
  • Outdoor pool
  • Kids' pool
  • Water slide


Average user rating (58 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$93

avg/night

Check Rates

We loved it here.

Flag review

Tips for Families

If you call in house reservations at the Anaheim locations and say you want the Mousesavers.com or Mousewait app discount you will get a discount on your room.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2014-08-01
  • Submitted: 2014-08-28 02:42:30.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8), Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

Best Western Park Place Inn & Mini Suites Anaheim

1544 S Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, California

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Rollaway beds available
  • Sleeper sofa
  • Can accommodate large families
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave in room
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • On-site convenience store
  • Cribs (infant beds) available
  • Outdoor pool


Average user rating (52 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)
  • Teens (13+)

From

$79

avg/night

Check Rates

Great Location, Easy Walk To Disneyland and California Adventure

Flag review

Tips for Families

There is a Target 2 blocks south, This hotel is close enough that you can walk back for a mid-day siesta.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed