Zakiti Seay and 28 other parents have been here

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!

Wheaton, Illinois

  • Visited: 2015-03-01
  • Submitted: 2015-04-04 13:55:44.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Little Rock

4306 E Mccain Blvd, North Little Rock, Arkansas

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Connecting rooms
  • Rollaway beds available
  • Sleeper sofa
  • Pet friendly
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave in room
  • Kitchenette or kitchen in room
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Highchairs available


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$123

avg/night

Check Rates

Nice, clean hotel

Flag review

Tips for Families

They have a breakfast buffet available in an attached restaurant but the price is $8/per person which is way more than it's worth. Head out of the hotel for breakfast, especially with kids. The pool is outdoors and was not available during spring break.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2014-04-01
  • Submitted: 2014-10-14 16:35:45.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8)

La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs

4253 Central Avenue Hot Springs, AR 71913, Hot Springs, Arkansas

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)

great deal, great room

Flag review

Tips for Families

they have rooms with 2 queen beds and a pull out bed for bigger families.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

The Colony, Texas

  • Visited: 2013-06-01
  • Submitted: 2013-09-04 15:29:56.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2), Little Kids (3-5), Big Kids (6-8), Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Bay

110 Village Lane, Fairfield Bay, Arkansas

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)
  • Teens (13+)

From

$138

avg/night

Check Rates

Good family time

Flag review

Tips for Families

The restaurants close early so plan accordingly when you go to eat. There is a smaller supermarket on the property so we stocked up our fridge and made most of our meals in the condo. Bring your suits, hiking boots and fishing poles!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Claremore, Oklahoma

  • Visited: 2013-03-01
  • Submitted: 2013-04-03 14:00:15.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Best Western Inn Eureka Springs

101 E Van Buren Street, Eureka Springs, Arkansas

| Map


Average user rating (2 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)

From

$68

avg/night

Check Rates

Excellence in Service to families!

Flag review

Tips for Families

You have not because you ask not! Complimentary breakfast in the mornings love it!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Olathe, Kansas

  • Visited: 2013-03-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-27 20:41:33.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs (Arkansas)

4307 Central Avenue, Hot Springs, Arkansas

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$74

avg/night

Check Rates

Friendly stay and close to everything.

Flag review

Tips for Families

Make sure to walk outside to the next door Bleu Monkey Grill restaurant they have the best food around and did I mentioned it was right next door to the hotel?

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Claremore, Oklahoma

  • Visited: 2013-03-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-26 15:21:26.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Best Western Inn Eureka Springs

101 E Van Buren Street, Eureka Springs, Arkansas

| Map


Average user rating (2 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)

From

$68

avg/night

Check Rates

Very quiet! Kid friendly! Pet friendly! Complimentary breakfast i nthe mornings! a must visit !!!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Enjoy the sights and see everything yo uca nin Eureka Springs! And the complimentary brealfast every morning is worth the stay by itself!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Expert Traveler

Saratoga Springs, New York

  • Visited: 2012-07-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-19 20:04:09.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

My trip photos

View All

Heifer Village

World Ave., Little Rock, Arkansas

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)
  • Teens (13+)

Become Difference Makers

Flag review

Tips for Families

Arrive early and plan to spend the entire day divided between the Heifer experience and the Clinton Presidential Library. Be prepared for your kids to come away wanting to be difference makers!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Expert Traveler

Saratoga Springs, New York

  • Visited: 2012-07-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-19 19:49:57.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

My trip photos

View All

William J. Clinton Presidential Center and Park

1200 President Clinton Av, Little Rock, Arkansas

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)
  • Teens (13+)

Tips for Families

Little Rock's River Market District is a short walk along the river from the Library. Here you will find fun shops to explore and great Southern cooking restaurants-- hush puppies!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Fayetteville, Arkansas

  • Visited: 2013-01-01
  • Submitted: 2013-02-21 04:03:29.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2), Little Kids (3-5), Big Kids (6-8), Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

My trip photos

View All

Doubletree Hotel Little Rock

424 West Markham St., Little Rock, Arkansas

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)
  • Teens (13+)

From

$87

avg/night

Check Rates

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Ask for a room with a tub if you need one for small children.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2011-05-01
  • Submitted: 2013-01-26 18:47:20.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Big Kids (6-8)

My trip photos

View All

1886 Crescent Hotel Eureka Springs

75 Prospect Avenue, Eureka Springs, Arkansas

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Big kids (6-8)

From

$129

avg/night

Check Rates

Historic Hotels aren't for everyone

Flag review

Tips for Families

Climb to the top of the hotel for incredible views of Eureka Springs. Follow the paths through the grounds or join a hotel tour! Sunday Brunch is amazing!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed