Stacey Warner and 10 other parents have been here

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!
Senior Traveler

Saint Paul, Minnesota

  • Visited: 2012-05-01
  • Submitted: 2014-01-16 15:53:03.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

Radisson Hotel Mall Bloomington (Minnesota)

1700 EAST AMERICAN BLVD, Bloomington, Minnesota

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$97

avg/night

Check Rates

Sleep, eat, and play at Water Park of America

Flag review

Tips for Families

Check out the packages on the hotel and water park's website. You can save a few bucks by bundling your admission and food.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Senior Traveler

Saint Paul, Minnesota

  • Visited: 2013-04-01
  • Submitted: 2014-01-16 15:40:59.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

Sea Life Minnesota Aquarium

120 East Broadway, Bloomington, Minnesota

| Map More Info


Average user rating (2 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)

Another Mall of America attraction

Flag review

Tips for Families

Make a day out of the Mall of America (MOA). There is a lot to see, do, and eat. Look for MOA coupons at Dairy Queen and other local businesses or ask your hotel.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Senior Traveler

Saint Paul, Minnesota

  • Visited: 2013-12-01
  • Submitted: 2014-01-04 23:31:34.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

Mall of America

60 East Broadway, Bloomington, Minnesota

| Map More Info


Average user rating (2 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)

MOA has something for everyone

Flag review

Tips for Families

1. Each parking area is marked with a state and icon (eg: Hawaii, Pineapple). I suggest you take a photo of your parking region and take note of which garage your car is parked in (east or west) because it’s very easy to lose your car. 2. Stop into Peeps for free candy samples. 3. Weekends in Nickelodeon the kids can have meet and greets with popular Nickelodeon characters (Dora, Diego, Sponge Bob, Patrick and many more). Look for the Green and Blue Spots for times.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

The new Radisson Blue is attached to the mall. Country Inn & Suites is the next closest and just a quick walk across Killebrew.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

American Girl Bistro in the mall is a favorite with my girl and it overlooks Nickelodeon Universe. Cantina #1 is another family favorite.

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota

  • Visited: 2013-05-01
  • Submitted: 2013-09-26 16:17:34.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2) and Little Kids (3-5)

Sea Life Minnesota Aquarium

120 East Broadway, Bloomington, Minnesota

| Map More Info


Average user rating (2 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Little kids (3-5)

The kido's LOVED it

Flag review

Tips for Families

I would try to eat before or after going because things can get a little expensive with food, drinks, snacks, food to feed the fishies and souvenirs everything adds up. Also Nickelodeon Park is right there when you exit which makes for a tricky get away sometimes.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Saint Paul, Minnesota

  • Visited: 2013-03-01
  • Submitted: 2013-04-08 13:10:53.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

Mall of America

60 East Broadway, Bloomington, Minnesota

| Map More Info


Average user rating (2 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)

Lots of fun

Flag review

Tips for Families

They have toddler Tuesdays on Tuesdays and give discounts for different things. Also usually in the evenings the ride wristbands are cheaper.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
2

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed