Tracy Nelson Burns and 18 other parents have been here

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!

Peculiar, Missouri

  • Visited: 2011-03-01
  • Submitted: 2014-05-14 10:15:05.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Westgate Woods Resort Branson

2201 Roark Valley Rd, Branson, Missouri

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)

From

$47

avg/night

Check Rates

Good Value

Flag review

Tips for Families

Stay in the hotel rooms and keep your own food in the fridge for meals.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2012-07-01
  • Submitted: 2013-05-31 17:32:28.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Lodge at the Falls Branson

3245 Falls Parkway, Branson, Missouri

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)

My detailed rating

  • Cleanliness
  • Customer Service
  • Comfort
  • Location
  • Value
  • Pool
  • On-site/nearby restaurants
  • Other kids' amenities

From

$50

avg/night

Check Rates

Bang for the buck!

Flag review

Tips for Families

There was enough room in our king room to set up our son's pack and play and still have enough room to walk around.


My detailed rating

Cleanliness
Value
Customer Service
Pool
Comfort
On-site/nearby restaurants
Location
Other kids' amenities

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

Silver Dollar City, Ride the Ducks, Wal-Mart, and Dixie Stampede are not close to this location, but it is connected to all the back routes which allow you to miss all the main street traffic.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2012-07-01
  • Submitted: 2013-05-31 17:22:28.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Silver Dollar City

399 Silver Dollar City Parkway, Branson, Missouri

| Map More Info


Average user rating (9 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)

Family fun all around.

Flag review

Tips for Families

Wear walking shoes, the park was built in the hills of the Ozarks. Bring enough money to pay to park, it does not take as long to get parked and is closer most of the time.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

My family and I usually stay at Lodge at the Falls. The price for a double queen room is around $55 and they have a wonderful breakfast, popcorn in the afternoon, cookies at night, and a pool. From this hotel, one can take the back route and skip all the traffic to get to SDC.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

  • Visited: 2011-05-01
  • Submitted: 2013-05-31 16:47:45.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

The Titanic Museum

3235 76 Country Blvd, Branson, Missouri

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)

Older kids would enjoy.

Flag review

Tips for Families

I do not think young children (6 and below) would find this very interesting, but I did not have children when I visited.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2012-07-01
  • Submitted: 2013-05-31 16:43:52.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Branson Landing

100 Branson Landing, Branson, Missouri

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)

Entertaining at night.

Flag review

Tips for Families

This does include loud noise, bright colors, and fire.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2012-07-01
  • Submitted: 2013-05-31 16:39:38.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede Dinner & Show

1525 W Hwy 76, Branson, Missouri

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)

Great time.

Flag review

Tips for Families

Enjoy the show.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2012-07-01
  • Submitted: 2013-05-31 16:35:53.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Ride the Ducks

2320 W Hwy 76, Branson, Missouri

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)

Fun and educational.

Flag review

Tips for Families

You will more than likely get wet on either of these rides since they go out onto the lake. Wear appropriate clothing . The rides are open air rides, therefore whatever the temperature is outside it could be that temperature while on the ride (the moving air does help).

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

  • Visited: 2013-03-01
  • Submitted: 2013-04-10 19:48:02.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

Butterfly Palace & Rainforest Adventure

4106 Missouri 76, Branson, Missouri

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)

Beautiful and relaxing

Flag review

Tips for Families

If you go, buy your tickets online for quicker entry and to save a couple bucks.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Bristow, Oklahoma

  • Visited: 2012-06-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-28 16:36:27.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5), Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

Silver Dollar City

399 Silver Dollar City Parkway, Branson, Missouri

| Map More Info


Average user rating (9 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)

Great Family Fun Vacation!

Flag review

Tips for Families

During Summer months bring a change of clothes :) Might get wet on rides. :)

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Morrilton, Arkansas

  • Visited: 2011-08-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-28 13:39:53.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Silver Dollar City

399 Silver Dollar City Parkway, Branson, Missouri

| Map More Info


Average user rating (9 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)

As a child I loved SDC but as an adult it leaves a lot to be desired.

Flag review

Tips for Families

Wear walking shoes. Take a stroller if you have small children. Plan to arrive at opening to avoid traffic.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed