Tammi Way and 115 other parents have been here

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!

Littleton, Colorado

  • Visited: 2015-09-01
  • Submitted: 2015-09-21 04:19:11.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2) and Little Kids (3-5)

Washington Mine Tour

309 N Main St., Breckenridge, CO, Keystone, Colorado

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Little kids (3-5)

Not for young kids

Flag review

Tips for Families

skip it with young ones

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Bergenfield, New Jersey

  • Visited: 2014-10-01
  • Submitted: 2014-10-13 19:24:05.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

Theresa, James and Alannah

3533 Lenoso Ter Colorado Springs, CO 80910, Colorado Springs, Colorado

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)

Minitime

Flag review

Tips for Families

12

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Bennett, Colorado

  • Visited: 2014-05-24
  • Submitted: 2014-05-24 17:34:08.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Big Kids (6-8)

Butterfly Pavilion

6252 W. 104th Ave., Westminster, Colorado

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Big kids (6-8)

Great place for kids! Love the butterfly habitat. Lots of stuff for all ages

Flag review

Tips for Families

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2014-03-01
  • Submitted: 2014-04-04 23:56:03.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8), Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

Holiday Inn Express Mesa Verde Cortez (Colorado)

2121 East Main Street, Cortez, Colorado

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Connecting rooms
  • Pet friendly
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave in room
  • Complimentary breakfast


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)
  • Teens (13+)

From

$118

avg/night

Check Rates

Great family hotel

Flag review

Tips for Families

Get the family suite with bunk beds. x- box games can be rented at the front desk. This is a pet-free hotel. The visitor's center for Mesa Verde is 9 miles away but it is another 20 miles past that to get to the ruins.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Easton, Pennsylvania

  • Visited: 2012-01-01
  • Submitted: 2014-01-22 14:36:16.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

Marriott Hotel Colorado Springs

5580 Tech Center Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$81

avg/night

Check Rates

Family fun in Colorado

Flag review

Tips for Families

This location is in a prime spot in Colorado Springs. Easy to find and has great access to all of the highways in the area.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Expert Traveler

Carbondale, Colorado

  • Visited: 2012-07-01
  • Submitted: 2014-01-15 03:01:48.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

Omni Interlocken Resort Broomfield

500 Interlocken Blvd, Broomfield, Colorado

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$110

avg/night

Check Rates

Full-service resort north of Denver

Flag review

Tips for Families

I recommend the "casually elegant" Meritage restaurant for a "fine dining" experience for families. I took my 10- and 12-year-old children, and they gave big thumbs' up especially to the flatiron steak and Caprese salad.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Expert Traveler

Carbondale, Colorado

  • Visited: 2009-07-01
  • Submitted: 2014-01-15 02:33:05.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

Jump Street Fun Center

10081 W. Bowles Avenue, Littleton, Colorado

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)

Fun indoor activity for energetic kids

Flag review

Tips for Families

On some of the equipment, kids between the ages of 4 and 7 need to be accompanied by someone 12 or older.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Expert Traveler

Carbondale, Colorado

  • Visited: 2012-07-01
  • Submitted: 2014-01-15 02:16:56.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

My trip photos

View All

Water World

1800 West 89th Ave, Federal Heights, Colorado

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)

Outdoor waterpark with loads of rides

Flag review

Tips for Families

Get in line before the park opens so you can be one of the first ones let in, to secure a shady or grassy spot with lounge chairs - otherwise you might find yourselves set up on your towels in a corner of the pavement with no shade. Better yet, splurge on a private cabana.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Expert Traveler

Carbondale, Colorado

  • Visited: 2012-08-01
  • Submitted: 2014-01-15 01:04:41.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

Cambria Suites Denver Airport Aurora (Colorado)

16001 E. 40th Circle, Aurora, Colorado

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$99

avg/night

Check Rates

Affordable airport hotel

Flag review

Tips for Families

This hotel has complimentary shuttle service to the airport; if you need to keep a car in the hotel parking lot, ask about "Stay and Fly" packages.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Expert Traveler

Carbondale, Colorado

  • Visited: 2009-11-01
  • Submitted: 2014-01-15 00:52:46.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

Homewood Suites Airport Denver (Colorado)

4210 Airport Way, Denver, Colorado

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Smoke-free property
  • Pet friendly
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave in room
  • Kitchenette or kitchen in room
  • Highchairs available
  • On-site convenience store
  • Cribs (infant beds) available
  • Outdoor pool
  • Basketball court


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$69

avg/night

Check Rates

Convenient hotel near DEN for families

Flag review

Tips for Families

Monday through Thursday, enjoy a complimentary evening reception with filling, dinner-like appetizers (meatballs, chicken wings, etc.), so fuel up here with the kids! (Alcoholic drinks for mom and dad, too.)

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed