Mattie Elizabeth Pontiff and 32 other parents have been here

Disney's Hollywood Studios, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

351 S Studio Dr, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

| Map |
Add to trip

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!
  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: January 2014
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Traveled with:
    Teens (13+)

The "studios" are no more, but it's still a lot of fun!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Eat at the 50's Prime Time Cafe! Comfort food, hilarious staff, and kitschy decor. Really, really fun!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Des Moines, Iowa

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tots (0-2)
  • Visited: September 2013
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

'Was wonderful a trip with good friends loved seeing St Augustine a place that everyone should see.

Flag review

Tips for Families

We have had allot of nice places that we have stayed in. Just remember that you should check out your BBB and the internet is a good shopping tool but don't take it for granted. Make sure that the Hotel or condo you are going to be staying in knows that your putting on a credit card that will be on your side if you have been miss leading of the really not a 5 star stay. You have the right to refuse to stay there if you see that its just a run down motel we have called our credit card company right there at the front desk take pictures with your phone and tell them that you will be sending those pic;'s so that you will be reimbursted for this at that moment this is why when you travel take in all the people that leave feedback they are there to warn you the next customer look for the 4star and above . Fantisey

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Expert Traveler

Pompano Beach, Florida

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
    • Big kids (6-8)
  • Visited: October 2013
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Big Kids (6-8)

Great park with lots of attractions

Flag review

Tips for Families

make sure to bring lots of water and hats if you going at summer time

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Senior Traveler

Portland, Maine

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: May 2013
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Tweens (9-12)

My trip photos

View All

Fun day!

Flag review

Tips for Families

If you arrive early in the morning, you can get the kids signed up for Star Wars Jedi Training Academy. Also, the preferred seating at Fantasmic is absolutely worth it! Get it booking the dining package for Fantasmic preferred seating.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

World-Class Traveler

Kailua/Kaneohe, Hawaii

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
  • Visited: December 2011
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Just One Quarter of THE WORLD

Flag review

Tips for Families

Plan your day strategically and get in the park as soon as possible to get your FassPass tickets!!!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tots (0-2)
  • Visited: April 2008
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

My trip photos

View All

Become a STAR

Flag review

Tips for Families

Be at the park EARLY!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tweens (9-12)
    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: December 2011
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

Awesome time for whole family!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Always head to fast passes for Rockin Roller Coaster first. Make dinner reservations ahead of time, months ahead of time to get the exact time & place you want to eat.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

We enjoyed staying at the Grand Floridian. We used our Disney points from our Disney Visa! Very close to Magic Kingdom, just a boat ride away! Beautiful grounds! Our room had a porch where we could walk out and watch the MK fireworks! So far, it's our favorite resort!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

We ate at all DW restaurants on the dining plan. Our favs are Ohana at the Polynesian, Le Cellier at Epcot, and The Crystal Palace in MK!

My Kid's Review

My 9y.o. Son says that Rockin Roller Coaster is his fav roller coaster at DW! My 13 y.o. Rates it as one of the best, too!

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: June 2011
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Teens (13+)

Fun in the sun!

Flag review

Tips for Families

If you stay on the Disney grounds, take advantage of the "early in" days at parks. Go when it opens to resort guests and head for your favorite attraction. If it's a ride, you should easily be able to be do it 2 or 3 times without any waiting in line!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Cape Coral, Florida

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tweens (9-12)
    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: December 2011
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

My trip photos

View All

THIS PARK IS GREAT WHEN YOU HAVE TEENAGERS!! A MUST SEE AND DO :)

Flag review

Tips for Families

Animation Courtyard is where the smaller kids attractions are. I did not go there as my kids are bigger. Bring snacks and refillable water bottles. Things that are eatible are VERY EXPENSIVE!!! so just spend money on food when you have to...lunch and dinner

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Big kids (6-8)
  • Visited: June 2010
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8)

My trip photos

View All

Great times, and we happened to go during Star Wars days!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Go during Star Wars days in June if you have avid Star Wars fans. Unforgettable memories! Save your $$ for souvenirs from here, they are super amazing!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed