From

$170

avg/night

Check Rates
Disney's Paradise Pier Hotel Anaheim, Anaheim, California

1717 S. Disneyland Drive, Anaheim, California

Map

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!

Pocatello, Idaho

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: June 2014
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2014
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

Magical Fun!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Great for families with kids because you don't have to worry about driving to the park and you can to back to the hotel if you need a break and go right back with no trouble.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: May 2014
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2014
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

It's Disney, but it's not the Grand Californian

Flag review

Tips for Families

If the elevators are slow, press the 'up' button and go up first before going down.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tots (0-2)
    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: May 2013
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2) and Tweens (9-12)

A Day in Paradise!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Sit in the pool area at night to watch the fireworks and avoid the park crowds. The music is even piped in over the loud speakers.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Big kids (6-8)
  • Visited: October 2013
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8)

Disney magic beach style!

Flag review

Tips for Families

We paid for a standard room but got a free upgrade to a gorgeous view of California Adventure! From our room we easily could have watched World of Color, and you can pipe the music in to your room.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Azusa, California

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: August 2008
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Tweens (9-12)

we stayed 2 nights 3 days had a great time with amazing friendly staff and beautiful rooms

Flag review

Tips for Families

always bring extra swim suites just incase and alot of sunscreen. and never let the california heat get in teh way of your fun at disney you wont be disappointed.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Vancouver, British Columbia

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: January 2008
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

It was nice in everything, we had a great time

Flag review

Tips for Families

Great service, always request for the kids accomodation first.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Mooroopna, Australia

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tweens (9-12)
    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: January 2012
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2012
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

It was an excellent holiday!! We went to disneyland for the first time and was magnificent!!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Always remember to tip the service people! We are from Australia so we don't tip but if you don't tip in America you will get quite rude service!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Big kids (6-8)
    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: July 2012
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2012
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

Nice, but...

Flag review

Tips for Families

Plan on eating elsewhere.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Redondo Beach, California

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tots (0-2)
  • Visited: December 2012
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Amazing!!!!!

Flag review

Tips for Families

I suggest purchasing annual passes for your family! You are allowed into the park an hour before the park is open! You can also maximize your experience if you purchase your childs annual pass and add the parking to their pass. If you add it onto your pass, OR your spouse, should you ever decide to take a day-trip with your child BOTH of you will have to be present to use your parking pass. This way if you add it to your child's pass (whom you will be going with 99.9% of the time of course) you will never have to remember the secondary annual pass with the parking associated to it!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Disney Paradise Pier

Submitted by: California Apples

Rooms were comfortable.Location was great.Hot tubs were closed.Pool wa...

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed