From

$197

avg/night

Check Rates
Disney's Saratoga Springs Resort Lake Buena Vista, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

1960 Broadway Street, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

Map

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!

Rochester, New York

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: 2014-01-01
  • Submitted: 2014-03-30 01:40:28.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

Not Disney enough for us

Flag review

Tips for Families

Bring food and drinks

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Tewksbury, Massachusetts

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
  • Visited: 2009-09-01
  • Submitted: 2013-09-02 14:42:31.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Happiest place on earth for our daughter's 4th birthday!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Have a plan of attack each day so you don't miss anything. A little organization goes a long way!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: 2012-11-01
  • Submitted: 2013-04-30 21:17:43.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Tweens (9-12)

Vacation Tour of Saratoga Springs

Flag review

Tips for Families

If you want to be close to the action, DON"T stay at The Grandstand!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

You are closest to Downtown Disney.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

My nine year old LOVED the open concept in the grand villa with the upstairs open hallway overlooking the common area.

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
    • Tweens (9-12)

    My detailed rating

    • Cleanliness
    • Customer Service
    • Comfort
    • Location
    • Value
    • Pool
    • On-site/nearby restaurants
    • Other kids' amenities
  • Visited: 2012-11-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-28 20:24:10.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Tweens (9-12)

My trip photos

View All

A Vacation Tour of Saratoga Springs

Flag review

Tips for Families

If you want to be close to everything, do NOT stay in the Grandstand section


My detailed rating

Cleanliness
Value
Customer Service
Pool
Comfort
On-site/nearby restaurants
Location
Other kids' amenities

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

New York City, New York

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tots (0-2)
  • Visited: 2013-03-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-28 12:30:28.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Baby Friendly and Relaxing

Flag review

Tips for Families

Take advantage of the Disney Magic Express and hotel airline check in. We did not have to worry about navigating the stroller, our carry on luggage and our checked bags during the trip.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
    • Big kids (6-8)

    My detailed rating

    • Cleanliness
    • Customer Service
    • Comfort
    • Location
    • Value
    • Pool
    • On-site/nearby restaurants
    • Other kids' amenities
  • Visited: 2012-10-01
  • Submitted: 2013-01-29 17:11:58.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Big Kids (6-8)

Quick weekend at Disney World

Flag review

Tips for Families

The boat to Downtown Disney is as good as an attraction for littler kids.


My detailed rating

Cleanliness
Value
Customer Service
Pool
Comfort
On-site/nearby restaurants
Location
Other kids' amenities

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Fort Wayne, Indiana

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: 2010-08-01
  • Submitted: 2013-01-10 15:32:26.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Tweens (9-12)

First time at Disney World - Saratoga Springs Resort was just LOVELY!

Flag review

Tips for Families

We went to Disney World in August and I would have to say that was a very bad time to go, weather-wise. WAY TOO HOT! We were literally dripping wet (from sweat) every day, even times when we JUST walked out of our resort room! I would recommend going earlier in the year or even in the fall!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Big kids (6-8)
    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: 2009-10-01
  • Submitted: 2013-01-05 15:55:29.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

relaxing

Flag review

Tips for Families

It was like a home away from home, I really liked having the washer and dryer which made it easy so that I did not have the wash to do when I got home. I through it in when we left for a park in the morning and switched it over when we came home for our nap in the afternoon, to be able to stay for extra park hours til 2 am

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

Saint Petersburg, Florida

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: 2010-05-01
  • Submitted: 2012-12-26 14:32:41.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

Very magical experience

Flag review

Tips for Families

Plan it early....they fill up fast!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

2 room Villa

Submitted by: Mini Mouse

We stayed in the 2 bedroom villa(paddock). We had a king suite and a 2 queen bed room. It had 2 bathrooms and a full kitchen. There were many activities for our little one on the resort, I would recommend staying an extra day or two just to have fun at the resort it's self. We were next to a small kids pool area, that our 3 year old loved! It had two small slides and a water area she could run around in. There was also a larger pool with a slide for the adults. There are bus stops through out the resort to take to the parks. The bus rides were a little longer then excepted. Waiting for a bus and then getting back to the resort could take an hour if not longer. That was the only negative thing I would say abo...

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed