stacy escobar and 117 other parents have been here

Disneyland, Anaheim, California

1313 S Disneyland Dr, Anaheim, California

| Map |
Add to trip

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!

Denver, Colorado

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
  • Visited: 2012-09-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-22 00:52:23.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Tips for Families

bring your food to save monrey

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Ventura, California

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tweens (9-12)
    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: 2014-08-01
  • Submitted: 2014-10-12 23:22:03.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

It's All About the Fastpass & "Picks"

Flag review

Tips for Families

While driving to the park, I have each kid decide what their perfect "Pick" is for the day and I promise we won't leave until we do that thing. It can be a ride, a show, whatever. But that way, anything else we do is just gravy and they are happy because we always did the one thing they really wanted to do. As they have gotten older, they now coordinate their picks, even though I never guarantee they will be able to do someone else's. If they really wanted to go on the Matterhorn, remember that for next time and make it your pick.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tots (0-2)
  • Visited: 2010-10-01
  • Submitted: 2014-04-03 21:38:50.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Magical Place!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Pack a lunch and eat at the Disney picnic areas, will help the budget

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: 2012-01-01
  • Submitted: 2014-04-03 17:50:00.0
  • Traveled with:
    Teens (13+)

Treat yo'self!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Plan out your FastPasses very thoughtfully!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Big kids (6-8)
  • Visited: 2013-02-01
  • Submitted: 2013-12-09 14:50:05.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8)

Beautiful weather for Bethany's birthday.

Flag review

Tips for Families

To see the smiles and looks on the children's faces is all the reward a parent or grand parents need, when sharing the Disney dreams with your children.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

Disney Hotel

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

Disney Hotel Resturante

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Roseville, California

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
  • Visited: 2013-08-01
  • Submitted: 2013-12-02 11:28:21.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Best fun on earth

Flag review

Tips for Families

Start early, take a break at peak times and return late afternoon when everyone else is leaving, stay for the fireworks.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tweens (9-12)
    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: 2013-11-01
  • Submitted: 2013-11-13 21:46:52.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

My trip photos

View All

1st Visit

Flag review

Tips for Families

Wear comfy shoes. Sometimes meals can be shared the portions are really big. You can take in drinks, so that could save you a little money. The four of us always carried in a bottle of water every day. Some lines are long, but the rides are really worth it.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Central Point, Oregon

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: 2012-08-01
  • Submitted: 2013-09-30 21:08:03.0
  • Traveled with:
    Teens (13+)

Such a fun place to remember great memories when my son was little! It was a great family time.

Flag review

Tips for Families

Take lots of water & invest in good walking shoes!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Commerce City, Colorado

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tots (0-2)
  • Visited: 2013-05-01
  • Submitted: 2013-09-28 20:54:56.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Our first family vacation to a very family friendly location!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Stay in a hotel off property just across the street to save money. The 3 day park jopper is the best way to go. Enter the park and travel counter clockwise because the majority of people travel clockwise. The best advice we have is to HAVE FUN AND ENJOY EVERY SECOND AT THE HAPPIEST PLACE ON EARTH!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Marina Del Rey, California

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
  • Visited: 2013-06-01
  • Submitted: 2013-09-20 12:20:51.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

great visit

Flag review

Tips for Families

We brought our travel stroller which let him take a nap. He loved the shows!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed