From

$105

avg/night

Check Rates
Divi Village Golf And Beach Resort Oranjestad, Oranjestad, Aruba

JE Irausquin Boulevard 93, Oranjestad, Aruba

Map

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!

Oranjestad, Aruba

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Big kids (6-8)
  • Visited: 2008-10-01
  • Submitted: 2013-09-10 01:00:55.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8)

Worth your money

Flag review

Tips for Families

Once you stay , you keep coming back

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

Rutherford, New Jersey

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Big kids (6-8)
    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: 2013-08-01
  • Submitted: 2013-09-10 00:54:59.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

Fun family vacation

Flag review

Tips for Families

Kids loved the pool slide!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Willoughby, Ohio

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tots (0-2)
  • Visited: 2013-08-01
  • Submitted: 2013-09-09 20:32:06.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Another awesome time in Aruba!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Use lots of zinc oxide sunscreen and shade for the little ones! The grocery stores all carry standard baby food and stuff like that, so don't bother buying that stuff ahead of time.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Whitestone, New York

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tots (0-2)
    • Big kids (6-8)
    • Tweens (9-12)
    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: 2013-07-01
  • Submitted: 2013-09-09 16:24:16.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2), Big Kids (6-8), Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

A VACATION TO REMEMBER

Flag review

Tips for Families

If you are budget conscious then go to the local supermarket and stock up on water, breakfast items, snacks etc... The island has amazing restaurants, but they are expensive, so your best best is to eat in for breakfast, order a pie or go for fast food for lunch and save your taste buds and wallet for dinner...it is sooo worth it. Too many delicious restaurants on the island to pass up. El Gaucho, Madame Jeannette, Flying Fishbone and Matthews are some of our favorites.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Norwell, Massachusetts

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tots (0-2)
    • Little kids (3-5)

    My detailed rating

    • Cleanliness
    • Customer Service
    • Comfort
    • Location
    • Value
    • Pool
    • On-site/nearby restaurants
    • Other kids' amenities
  • Visited: 2012-02-01
  • Submitted: 2013-09-09 16:14:17.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2) and Little Kids (3-5)

My trip photos

View All

Perfect for Kids, wonderful resort

Flag review

Tips for Families

The large pool is perfect for adults and kids. They have a walk in side for the little ones to play in and a nice big waterslide for the bigger kids. Swim-up bar at the other end for the adults too :)


My detailed rating

Cleanliness
Value
Customer Service
Pool
Comfort
On-site/nearby restaurants
Location
Other kids' amenities

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

El-Gaucho, best steak I've ever had and very accommodating to kids. They even have a little arcade for the kids to play.

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Middletown, Ohio

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tots (0-2)
    • Little kids (3-5)
    • Big kids (6-8)
    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: 2012-07-01
  • Submitted: 2013-09-09 16:07:41.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2), Little Kids (3-5), Big Kids (6-8) and Teens (13+)

Our second visit to resort; 13th to island!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Good restaurants for kids are Driftwood, The Paddock, Salt and Pepper, Matthew's, El Gaucho....most restaurants are kid friendly but these are som of our favorites. Divi Golf id very good at acommodating the needs of kids but call ahead if you need crib, pack and play or high chair. Brig your own car seat or stroller. BRING SUNSCREEN AND HATS FOR KIDS!!!!!!!!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Pos Chiquito, Aruba

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Big kids (6-8)
  • Visited: 2013-09-01
  • Submitted: 2013-09-07 11:28:42.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8)

she friends

Flag review

Tips for Families

don't come with to much clothes, because you will where them all. it hot and and in Aruba

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Edison, New Jersey

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: 2012-07-01
  • Submitted: 2013-09-02 19:31:33.0
  • Traveled with:
    Teens (13+)

WONDERFUL Resort for a Family Vacation

Flag review

Tips for Families

RELAX!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Hamilton, Ontario

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: 2011-04-01
  • Submitted: 2013-09-02 16:43:47.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

Best Time Ever!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Must have dinner at Mulligan's!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Experienced Traveler

Marlborough, Massachusetts

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tweens (9-12)
    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: 2010-03-01
  • Submitted: 2012-12-27 19:08:56.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

My trip photos

View All

Laid back, good space for families, great beach vacation

Flag review

Tips for Families

Remember that it's hot in Aruba and the sun is very strong -- and factor that into your planning for outdoor time with the kids. There are a few "attractions" on the island, but for the most part we found that it was really a pure beach vacation. Also, the surf can be strong at times, so keep your eye on the kids.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed