Tjawanna Simmons Bennett and 296 other parents have been here

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!

Hot Springs Village, Arkansas

  • Visited: August 2014
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2014
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

Walt Disney World's Magic Kingdom

4720 Caribbean Way, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

| Map More Info


Average user rating (66 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)

Magic Kingdom

Flag review

Tips for Families

Bring lots of money, a big gig photo card, ibuprofrin and you will be able to go from open to close and make family memories you will never forget.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Pompano Beach, Florida

  • Visited: October 2013
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2014
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Walt Disney World's Magic Kingdom

4720 Caribbean Way, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

| Map More Info


Average user rating (66 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)

So much fun!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Take a break in the afternoon! Go back to your hotel room and have the kids take a nap (maybo you should take one, too). Your kids may not thank you, but later on in the evening YOU will be *so* grateful you did it.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

West Palm Beach, Florida

  • Visited: September 2014
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2014
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2), Little Kids (3-5) and Tweens (9-12)

Walt Disney World's Magic Kingdom

4720 Caribbean Way, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

| Map More Info


Average user rating (66 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Tweens (9-12)

Tips for Families

Be sure to book your fastpass ahead of time.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Midlothian, Virginia

  • Visited: November 2012
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2014
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2), Little Kids (3-5) and Big Kids (6-8)

Disney's Animal Kingdom Villas Kidani Village Lake Buena Vista

3701 Osceola Parkway, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Connecting rooms
  • Sleeper sofa
  • Smoke-free property
  • Babysitting
  • Kids' club
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Kids' menu in restaurant
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave in room
  • Kitchenette or kitchen in room


Average user rating (3 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Big kids (6-8)

From

$273

avg/night

Check Rates

A great time in a great hotel

Flag review

Tips for Families

Plan on spending one whole day at the pool! It's a nice break from the parks and the kids will absolutely love it.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Trout Run, Pennsylvania

  • Visited: July 2010
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2014
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

My trip photos

View All

Walt Disney World's Magic Kingdom

4720 Caribbean Way, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

| Map More Info


Average user rating (66 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)

Magic in the air

Flag review

Tips for Families

Rider swap is amazing if you use it in conjunction with FastPass you will hardly ever have to wait in line and remember ride lines are shorter during parades and fireworks. Plus extra magic hours are given when you stay in the Disney Hotels!!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Riverton, New Jersey

  • Visited: December 2013
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2014
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8)

Walt Disney World's Magic Kingdom

4720 Caribbean Way, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

| Map More Info


Average user rating (66 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)

First time visit with the kids, do plan to see Magic Kingdom first

Flag review

Tips for Families

see above think about what would make your kids happy, you know them best. Know what you are willing to spend in the park each day, some food items can be high. A hot dog for $10.00, granted it was a really good hot dog. We brought in food other days. There are places to get fruit and gluten-free things(if you ask). I was happy to settle down near the Liberty section for the Electrical parade at night and there were many healthy snack foods being sold. I think I saw corn on the cob, dried cranberry packs, apples! Balloons range in price. I wanted to get my kids the $15.Mickey Mouse, light up balloon, others are less. Some food was messy, consider packing an extra set of clothing if your kids are young or get messy easily. Wipes of some sort help too. Have fun like me, looking through the eyes of your kids!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Rural Hall, North Carolina

  • Visited: March 2013
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2014
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

Walt Disney World's Magic Kingdom

4720 Caribbean Way, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

| Map More Info


Average user rating (66 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)
  • Teens (13+)

Gets better each time!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Pin trade! Get the meal plan bring a couple pairs of shoes

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Lancaster, Pennsylvania

  • Visited: January 2014
  • Submitted: May 27, 2014
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2) and Teens (13+)

Epcot

Epcot Center, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

| Map More Info


Average user rating (26 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Teens (13+)

Beautifully Enchanting

Flag review

Tips for Families

Make sure to read up on the different countries and cultures beforehand to help share the experience with your kids

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Cleveland, Ohio

  • Visited: March 2014
  • Submitted: May 3, 2014
  • Traveled with:
    Teens (13+)

Hilton Walt Disney World Resort Lake Buena Vista

1751 Hotel Plaza Boulevard, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Can accommodate large families
  • Smoke-free property
  • Babysitting
  • Kids' club
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Kitchenette or kitchen in room
  • Highchairs available
  • On-site convenience store
  • Cribs (infant beds) available


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Teens (13+)

From

$80

avg/night

Check Rates

holiday at Disney with family

Flag review

Tips for Families

They provide a shuttle service to Disney. They offer supervised childcare. They also have a children pool.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Laramie, Wyoming

  • Visited: December 2009
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2014
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2), Little Kids (3-5), Big Kids (6-8), Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

Disney's Coronado Springs Resort Lake Buena Vista

1000 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

| Map


Average user rating (3 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)
  • Teens (13+)

From

$132

avg/night

Check Rates

Coronado Springs, Disney

Flag review

Tips for Families

Affordable

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed