Vanessa Williams and 18 other parents have been here

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!
  • Visited: 2014-07-01
  • Submitted: 2014-09-02 13:27:31.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Day Out With Thomas

Lancaster, Pennsylvania

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)

Day out with Thomas the Train was a real HIT!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Stay about 20 minutes away at The Inn at Pocono Manor, great rooms and family movies, along with an amazing buffet breakfast.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Columbia, Pennsylvania

  • Visited: 2013-08-01
  • Submitted: 2013-10-05 04:28:04.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5), Big Kids (6-8) and Teens (13+)

Dutch Wonderland

2249 Lincoln Highway East, Lancaster, Pennsylvania

| Map More Info


Average user rating (5 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Teens (13+)

If your in Lancaster, GO TO DUTCH WONDERLAND

Flag review

Tips for Families

This is just a wonderful family amusement park that is great for the younger children. It's perfect for kids ages 2-9. After 9, it the kids start to get a little too big for this park. They even offer free parking if you don't mind a very manageable walk, and a reasonable $10 option if you want to park nearer the entrance

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Brooklyn, New York

  • Visited: 2013-08-01
  • Submitted: 2013-09-04 13:49:25.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8)

Dutch Wonderland Rides Office

Lancaster, Pennsylvania

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)

Another great visit to Dutch Wonderland

Flag review

Tips for Families

Take advantage of the preview - entering 3 hours before the park closes and again on the following day. Also, get there when the park opens - you get so many more rides!!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Dundalk, Maryland

  • Visited: 2010-06-01
  • Submitted: 2013-04-03 22:12:10.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Big Kids (6-8)

Lancaster Host Resort (Pennsylvania)

2300 Lincoln Highway East, Lancaster, Pennsylvania

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Big kids (6-8)

From

$80

avg/night

Check Rates

great for kids

Flag review

Tips for Families

Only eat pool side or order your food for delivery

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Brooklyn, New York

  • Visited: 2012-08-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-27 20:42:11.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8)

Dutch Wonderland

2249 Lincoln Highway East, Lancaster, Pennsylvania

| Map More Info


Average user rating (5 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)

Summer tradition

Flag review

Tips for Families

Ride the flume right before going to dukes lagoon - this way u r already wet when u get there.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Brooklyn, New York

  • Visited: 2012-04-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-25 19:47:59.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Tweens (9-12)

Best Western Eden Resort & Suites Lancaster (Pennsylvania)

222 Eden Road, Lancaster, Pennsylvania

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$96

avg/night

Check Rates

Hidden Gem

Flag review

Tips for Families

Parents with younger kids should try to visit the indoor pool early in the day since it tends to fill up with adults seeking poolside cocktail service during the late afternoon and evening hours.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Winchester, Virginia

  • Visited: 2012-09-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-22 16:37:27.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Big Kids (6-8)

Dutch Wonderland

2249 Lincoln Highway East, Lancaster, Pennsylvania

| Map More Info


Average user rating (5 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Big kids (6-8)

Great place for kids under age 8

Flag review

Tips for Families

If you have older kids, they will get bored with the all little kids.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Experienced Traveler

Seven Valleys, Pennsylvania

  • Visited: 2012-12-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-21 11:54:53.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Dutch Wonderland

2249 Lincoln Highway East, Lancaster, Pennsylvania

| Map More Info


Average user rating (5 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)

Wonderful place for children of all ages

Flag review

Tips for Families

Get the yearlong pass

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Newark, Delaware

  • Visited: 2011-04-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-19 10:33:45.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8)

Doubletree Resort Lancaster (Pennsylvania)

2400 Willow Street Pike, Lancaster, Pennsylvania

| Map


Average user rating (2 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)

From

$134

avg/night

Check Rates

Family fun for all

Flag review

Tips for Families

The area immediately around the hotel is mostly chain restaurants and stores. However, you are only a quick drive away from downtown Lancaster, where there are several kid-friendly museums and more restaurant options. We went to the Lancaster Brewing Company one night, which had great beer and good dining options for both kids and adults.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Cross Junction, Virginia

  • Visited: 2010-08-01
  • Submitted: 2013-01-29 15:59:54.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2), Little Kids (3-5) and Big Kids (6-8)

Dutch Wonderland

2249 Lincoln Highway East, Lancaster, Pennsylvania

| Map More Info


Average user rating (5 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Big kids (6-8)

Perfect amusement park for kids under 10

Flag review

Tips for Families

If you plan to spend the night in Lancaster, go to the park in the evening you arrive for free if you buy a full price admission ticket for the next day! It's a great way to spend more time at the park for no additional cost.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed