Mattie Elizabeth Pontiff and 103 other parents have been here

Walt Disney World's Magic Kingdom, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

4720 Caribbean Way, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

| Map |
Add to trip

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!

Evanston, Illinois

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: 2013-01-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-20 01:20:49.0
  • Traveled with:
    Teens (13+)

Fun for the entire family.

Flag review

Tips for Families

Get to the parks early and make your way to the back of the park and go on those rides first, before the park gets busier and more crowded.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Miami, Florida

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tots (0-2)
  • Visited: 2016-01-01
  • Submitted: 2016-03-28 17:24:41.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Fun for the Whole Family... No Kidding

Flag review

Tips for Families

-Bring your own stroller -Buy Princess dresses off property -Bring snacks for young children

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

Experienced Traveler

Denham Springs, Louisiana

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: 2014-10-01
  • Submitted: 2014-11-18 17:08:19.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

My trip photos

View All

Simply, ahhhmazing!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Try to get there early, the wait lines can get long for the rides mid-day.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
4

Hot Springs Village, Arkansas

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Big kids (6-8)
    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: 2014-08-01
  • Submitted: 2014-10-03 10:19:12.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

Magic Kingdom

Flag review

Tips for Families

Bring lots of money, a big gig photo card, ibuprofrin and you will be able to go from open to close and make family memories you will never forget.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
6

Pompano Beach, Florida

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
  • Visited: 2013-10-01
  • Submitted: 2014-10-02 14:12:57.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

So much fun!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Take a break in the afternoon! Go back to your hotel room and have the kids take a nap (maybo you should take one, too). Your kids may not thank you, but later on in the evening YOU will be *so* grateful you did it.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
4

West Palm Beach, Florida

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tots (0-2)
    • Little kids (3-5)
    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: 2014-09-01
  • Submitted: 2014-09-30 14:44:48.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2), Little Kids (3-5) and Tweens (9-12)

Tips for Families

Be sure to book your fastpass ahead of time.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
2

Trout Run, Pennsylvania

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
  • Visited: 2010-07-01
  • Submitted: 2014-09-27 21:44:31.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

My trip photos

View All

Magic in the air

Flag review

Tips for Families

Rider swap is amazing if you use it in conjunction with FastPass you will hardly ever have to wait in line and remember ride lines are shorter during parades and fireworks. Plus extra magic hours are given when you stay in the Disney Hotels!!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
3

Riverton, New Jersey

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Big kids (6-8)
  • Visited: 2013-12-01
  • Submitted: 2014-09-18 20:53:49.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8)

First time visit with the kids, do plan to see Magic Kingdom first

Flag review

Tips for Families

see above think about what would make your kids happy, you know them best. Know what you are willing to spend in the park each day, some food items can be high. A hot dog for $10.00, granted it was a really good hot dog. We brought in food other days. There are places to get fruit and gluten-free things(if you ask). I was happy to settle down near the Liberty section for the Electrical parade at night and there were many healthy snack foods being sold. I think I saw corn on the cob, dried cranberry packs, apples! Balloons range in price. I wanted to get my kids the $15.Mickey Mouse, light up balloon, others are less. Some food was messy, consider packing an extra set of clothing if your kids are young or get messy easily. Wipes of some sort help too. Have fun like me, looking through the eyes of your kids!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Rural Hall, North Carolina

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tweens (9-12)
    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: 2013-03-01
  • Submitted: 2014-06-06 17:11:29.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

Gets better each time!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Pin trade! Get the meal plan bring a couple pairs of shoes

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Southwick, Massachusetts

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
  • Visited: 2014-01-01
  • Submitted: 2014-04-13 15:07:14.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Amazing trip to Magic Kingdom- memories galore!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Start your day early. Be at MK before the lark opens to see the rope drop show, where all of the characters ride the train in, and sing and dance before the gates are opened. The lines are much shorter early in the day. We got a lot of rides done without much of a wait. We took a break midday and got to do everything we wanted to.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
2

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed