Mary Jo Gump Hartzell and 22 other parents have been here

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!

Greensburg, Indiana

  • Visited: 2013-06-01
  • Submitted: 2013-12-29 14:45:35.0
  • Traveled with:
    Teens (13+)

Kings Island

Mason, Ohio

| Map More Info


Average user rating (7 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Teens (13+)

Most Favorite Amusement Park

Flag review

Tips for Families

Get in line in small groups, you are more likely to get to cut in a long line if they are looking for just two riders to fill a train! Also, buy two day tickets and stay at the Kings Island Resort- the resort is great and cheap, which is an added bonus and two day tickets make a lot more since money wise, as you do get more for your money!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2013-08-01
  • Submitted: 2013-09-17 22:10:02.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Kings Island

Mason, Ohio

| Map More Info


Average user rating (7 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)

Great Clean kids section

Flag review

Tips for Families

Buy a refillable cup and share it for drinks. The first day you buy it all refills are FREE

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

La Grange, Kentucky

  • Visited: 2011-06-01
  • Submitted: 2013-06-20 17:47:29.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

Kings Island

Mason, Ohio

| Map More Info


Average user rating (7 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)
  • Teens (13+)

as good as when I was a kid

Flag review

Tips for Families

bring a cooler of water to leave in the car!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Canton, Ohio

  • Visited: 2013-05-01
  • Submitted: 2013-05-30 20:01:05.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Hyatt Place Hotel Cincinnati Northeast Mason

5070 Natorp Blvd, Mason, Ohio

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Connecting rooms
  • Rollaway beds available
  • Sleeper sofa
  • Kids stay free
  • Can accommodate large families
  • Smoke-free property
  • Pet friendly
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Complimentary breakfast


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)

From

$62

avg/night

Check Rates

Very impressed with our first stay at a Hyatt Place!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Stay on a higher floor. It seemed to be less noisy.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2011-08-01
  • Submitted: 2013-04-21 14:10:22.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

Great Wolf Lodge Mason

2501 Great Wolf Drive, Mason, Ohio

| Map


Average user rating (11 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$190

avg/night

Check Rates

Great Time

Flag review

Tips for Families

Just have fun

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2012-06-01
  • Submitted: 2013-04-08 14:32:37.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

Kings Island

Mason, Ohio

| Map More Info


Average user rating (7 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)

Kings Island birthday

Flag review

Tips for Families

Lots of photo ops bring lots of cash as there are lots of things to buy. If you ride water rides make sure to leave camera in locker or in a zip lock bag as you will get wet!!!! Most of all have fun..and make memories

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

New Lexington, Ohio

  • Visited: 2012-06-01
  • Submitted: 2013-04-08 12:56:32.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Teens (13+)

Great Wolf Lodge Mason

2501 Great Wolf Drive, Mason, Ohio

| Map


Average user rating (11 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Teens (13+)

From

$190

avg/night

Check Rates

We took our whole family raning from 6 to 21 and everyone had a great time.

Flag review

Tips for Families

Just have it planned out so you don't have to spend time trying to figure out what to do but we had a great time.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Middlebury, Indiana

  • Visited: 2013-04-01
  • Submitted: 2013-04-02 13:42:40.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

Great Wolf Lodge Mason

2501 Great Wolf Drive, Mason, Ohio

| Map


Average user rating (11 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)
  • Teens (13+)

From

$190

avg/night

Check Rates

Great time for the entire family!

Flag review

Tips for Families

It can get a little expensive. Not only for the rooms but also all of the other "cool" stuff they have around every corner. The " Paw Pass" allows you to do alot of things without dishing out cash the entire time you are there.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Huntington, West Virginia

  • Visited: 2013-03-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-27 19:43:01.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

Great Wolf Lodge Mason

2501 Great Wolf Drive, Mason, Ohio

| Map


Average user rating (11 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$190

avg/night

Check Rates

The best hotel on the east coast.

Flag review

Tips for Families

The waterpark is usually better in the mornings. Not so busy

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Beckley, West Virginia

  • Visited: 2012-11-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-25 14:03:36.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2), Little Kids (3-5) and Big Kids (6-8)

Great Wolf Lodge Mason

2501 Great Wolf Drive, Mason, Ohio

| Map


Average user rating (11 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Big kids (6-8)

My detailed rating

  • Cleanliness
  • Customer Service
  • Comfort
  • Location
  • Value
  • Pool
  • On-site/nearby restaurants
  • Other kids' amenities

From

$190

avg/night

Check Rates

A vacation we will NEVER forget!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Bring some snack foods, packaged breakfast foods, drinks, etc. Great Wolf Lodge does have several restaurants but it can be expensive eating there 3 meals a day, especially with kids! We made our own breakfast and lunch in our room and had dinner at one of the GWL restaurants!


My detailed rating

Cleanliness
Value
Customer Service
Pool
Comfort
On-site/nearby restaurants
Location
Other kids' amenities

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed