Stella Martin and 139 other parents have been here

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!

Roanoke, Virginia

  • Visited: 2014-04-01
  • Submitted: 2014-10-17 18:40:49.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Drury Inn & Suites Airport Nashville (Tennessee)

555 Donelson Pike, Nashville, Tennessee

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Connecting rooms
  • Can accommodate large families
  • Smoke-free property
  • Pet friendly
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave in room
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Outdoor pool


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)

From

$90

avg/night

Check Rates

Great convenient location

Flag review

Tips for Families

I would say that this is a very good place for families to visit.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

Nashville, Tennessee

  • Visited: 2014-05-01
  • Submitted: 2014-06-28 17:42:38.0
  • Traveled with:
    Teens (13+)

Gaylord Opryland Hotel Nashville (Tennessee)

2800 Opryland Drive, Nashville, Tennessee

| Map


Average user rating (9 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Teens (13+)

From

$188

avg/night

Check Rates

Nannies of Brentwood provided child care!Awesome.

Flag review

Tips for Families

Call Nannies of Brentwood~Green Hills~Nashville~Franklin ahead of time to book a sitter. They do accept last minute requests but always better to plan ahead.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Nashville, Tennessee

  • Visited: 2013-10-01
  • Submitted: 2014-05-12 09:04:52.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

Dollywood

2700 Dollywood Parks Blvd, Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

| Map More Info


Average user rating (26 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)
  • Teens (13+)

Fun for the whole family -honest!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Like all parks, go to the area that draws the longest lines first. Once you enter the park, head left. Water in a cup is free, just ask for it. Granny's Kitchen is worth the money to eat. There is another pizza/pasta buffet that is a good value.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Spring, Texas

  • Visited: 2012-12-01
  • Submitted: 2014-04-16 16:11:31.0
  • Traveled with:
    Teens (13+)

My trip photos

View All

Gaylord Opryland Hotel Nashville (Tennessee)

2800 Opryland Drive, Nashville, Tennessee

| Map


Average user rating (9 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Teens (13+)

From

$188

avg/night

Check Rates

LUXURY WINTER WONDERLAND

Flag review

Tips for Families

Research seasonal activites before booking to see what would fit your family best. Also, there is Opryland close by to possibly take in a show. They have a stable for horse riding during summer months. But anytime you take a family to this resort is a good time. They have activites year round.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2013-07-01
  • Submitted: 2014-04-09 18:01:14.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

Dollywood

2700 Dollywood Parks Blvd, Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

| Map More Info


Average user rating (26 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)

If your kids like roller coasters then this is the place for you.

Flag review

Tips for Families

It was great for Tweens they had a great time.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Destination Pro

Eminence, Kentucky

  • Visited: 2013-03-01
  • Submitted: 2014-03-18 02:01:14.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2), Little Kids (3-5), Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

Sheraton Music City Hotel Nashville (Tennessee)

777 McGavock Pike, Nashville, Tennessee

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$74

avg/night

Check Rates

Perfect Hotel

Flag review

Tips for Families

Pack the pool stuff--both the indoor and outdoor pools are great!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

  • Visited: 2013-12-01
  • Submitted: 2014-01-01 16:53:42.0
  • Traveled with:
    Teens (13+)

My trip photos

View All

Ryman Auditorium

116 5th Ave. N, Nashville, Tennessee

| Map More Info


Average user rating (2 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Teens (13+)

Behind-the-Scenes Tour

Flag review

Tips for Families

Kids interested in music will appreciate a backstage tour and a chance to stand on stage. Be sure to stop at the gift shop for unique souvenirs.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2013-12-01
  • Submitted: 2014-01-01 16:30:53.0
  • Traveled with:
    Teens (13+)

My trip photos

View All

General Jackson Showboat

2812 Opryland Dr., Nashville, Tennessee

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Teens (13+)

Rolling on the Cumberland River

Flag review

Tips for Families

Opt for the mid-day cruise featuring a comedy puppet show. Bring a jacket and be sure to stroll the outside decks for river and city views.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2013-12-01
  • Submitted: 2014-01-01 16:12:20.0
  • Traveled with:
    Teens (13+)

My trip photos

View All

The Hermitage Hotel Nashville (Tennessee)

231 Sixth Avenue North, Nashville, Tennessee

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Rollaway beds available
  • Pet friendly
  • Babysitting
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Cribs (infant beds) available


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Teens (13+)

Provide dates to check prices

avg/night

Check Rates

Laid-back 5-star luxury hotel

Flag review

Tips for Families

Don't miss the morning muffins and tasty afternoon cookies by concierge! While at the concierge desk, ask for the self-guided walking map.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2013-12-01
  • Submitted: 2014-01-01 15:51:34.0
  • Traveled with:
    Teens (13+)

My trip photos

View All

Cheekwood Botanical Garden

1200 Forrest Park Dr, Nashville, Tennessee

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Teens (13+)

Beautiful mansion and landscaped grounds

Flag review

Tips for Families

Wear good walking shoes to explore the landscaped gardens and trails. Bring a picnic and find a cozy spot to sit and enjoy lunch together.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed