April George and 2,213 other parents have been here

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!

Boynton Beach, Florida

  • Visited: September 2016
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Bluefoot Pirate Adventures

801 Seabreeze Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

| Map More Info


Average user rating (2 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)

Pirates indeed!- Dishonest SCAM artists

Flag review

Tips for Families

Take your kids and money elsewhere.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Experienced Traveler

San Diego, California

  • Visited: July 2016
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2) and Little Kids (3-5)

Sacramento Zoo

3930 W Land Park Dr, Sacramento, California

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Little kids (3-5)

Easy Half Day Attraction For All Ages

Flag review

Tips for Families

Bring lots of sunblock, I felt like half the animals were in the sun. They have a refillable drink cup that was nice. Don't forget cash to feed the Giraffe's!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Experienced Traveler

San Diego, California

  • Visited: July 2016
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2) and Little Kids (3-5)

Wacky Tacky

11327 Folsom Blvd, Rancho Cordova, California

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Little kids (3-5)

A Gem of a Place!

Flag review

Tips for Families

You can bring your own food and there are tables available. You must wear socks (parents too) so be sure to bring some if you have on flip-flops. There is a nursing room which is very nice and it's air conditioned which makes it perfect for a hot Sacramento Day after all the museums are closed.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Experienced Traveler

San Diego, California

  • Visited: July 2016
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2) and Little Kids (3-5)

Heilmann Regional Park

El Bordo Ave, Atascadero, California

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Little kids (3-5)

All-in-one park close to the freeway

Flag review

Tips for Families

Bring an extra set of clothes because they will get wet! There is also a restroom very near the playground which is a plus!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Experienced Traveler

San Diego, California

  • Visited: July 2016
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2) and Little Kids (3-5)

Universal Studios Hollywood

100 Universal City Plz, Universal City, California

| Map More Info


Average user rating (22 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Little kids (3-5)

Movie-Central

Flag review

Tips for Families

They have stroller parking everywhere so I would bring the stroller. They let you bring food and drinks in so I would do that. If you drink soda's - they're expensive and the 'refillable' cup is almost not worth it unless you get like 6 refills.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Experienced Traveler

San Diego, California

  • Visited: July 2016
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2) and Little Kids (3-5)

Griffith Observatory

2800 E. Observatory Rd., Los Angeles, California

| Map More Info


Average user rating (3 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Little kids (3-5)

Something for most everyone!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Plan your trip around the on-sale/buying/showtimes. I watched both kids while the hubby did the show but had to be in line so early it took more than an hour to buy tickets before sold out, waiting in line 20 minutes early and then watching the 25 minute show.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Experienced Traveler

San Diego, California

  • Visited: July 2016
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2) and Little Kids (3-5)

Au Fudge

9010 Melrose Ave, 90069, West Hollywood, California

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Little kids (3-5)

Great Children's Restaurant

Flag review

Tips for Families

It is a bit tight but they will let you check your stroller for free.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Experienced Traveler

San Diego, California

  • Visited: July 2016
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2) and Little Kids (3-5)

Zimmer Children'S Museum

6505 Wilshire Boulevard #100, Los Angeles, California

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Little kids (3-5)

All - in - One Museum

Flag review

Tips for Families

Plan to be here at least 2-3 hours and pack a lunch, they let you bring food in.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Los Angeles, California

  • Visited: July 2016
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2016
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Teens (13+)

Royal Holiday Motel Gallup

1903 W Highway 66, Gallup, New Mexico

| Map


Average user rating (2 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Teens (13+)

From

$45

avg/night

Check Rates

Beware Royal Holiday Timeshare scam !

Flag review

Tips for Families

avoid timeshares

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Cleveland, Ohio

  • Visited: July 2016
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Traveled with:
    Teens (13+)

Crop Bistro & Bar

2537 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, Ohio

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Teens (13+)

TERRIBLE

Flag review

Tips for Families

DO NOT GO HERE

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed