Elisabeth Peck and 22 other parents have been here

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!
  • Visited: 2013-10-01
  • Submitted: 2014-05-08 20:48:31.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

My trip photos

View All

The Cove Resort West Yarmouth

183 MAIN ST, West Yarmouth, Massachusetts

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)

From

$186

avg/night

Check Rates

Tourico Vactions -Great stay at the cape

Flag review

Tips for Families

1 bedroom units are the best

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
88

  • Visited: 2013-06-01
  • Submitted: 2014-05-07 14:13:29.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Resort and Conference Center at Hyannis

35 Scudder Avenue, Hyannis, Massachusetts

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)

From

$160

avg/night

Check Rates

Great Food, Nicely Decorated

Flag review

Tips for Families

I didn't get a chance to visit the rooms because we were actually leaving that day. But I would certainly recommend the place or perhaps stay there in the future based on the pools, lobby, and restaurant.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2013-05-01
  • Submitted: 2014-04-26 23:19:41.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Cape Codder Resort Hyannis

1225 Iyanough Rd., Hyannis, Massachusetts

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Rollaway beds available
  • Kids stay free
  • Smoke-free property
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Teen lounge
  • Outdoor pool
  • Water slide


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)

From

$109

avg/night

Check Rates

Wave Pool is Great rainy day thing to do with kids.

Flag review

Tips for Families

Book Early Great family fun hotel. I can't speak to the rooms as they were sold out for the weekend so we didn't stay here, but from passing some open doors while walking through the halls, I would say clean nice roomy at a glance.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Expert Traveler

Williston, Vermont

  • Visited: 2013-06-01
  • Submitted: 2013-08-09 15:08:15.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8), Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

My trip photos

View All

Cape Cod Rail Trail

Cape Cod Rail Trail, Eastham, Massachusetts

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)
  • Teens (13+)

Fantastic Bike Path

Flag review

Tips for Families

If you didn't bring bikes with you, you can rent from Orleans Cycle | Wear your bathing suits so you can jump in the ocean along the way | Bring $ so you can stop for lunch or ice cream.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

Cobie's is on the bike path in Brewster.

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Expert Traveler

Williston, Vermont

  • Visited: 2013-06-01
  • Submitted: 2013-07-16 22:12:50.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

My trip photos

View All

Cabot's Candy

Provincetown, Massachusetts

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)
  • Teens (13+)

Kids in a Candy Store.

Flag review

Tips for Families

It is easy for the kids to get overwhelmed and you will end up buying more than you need. It is displayed in bins that are easy for little hands to reach. Try setting a limit - i.e. "pick 10 pieces of salt water taffy for your bag".

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Expert Traveler

Williston, Vermont

  • Visited: 2013-06-01
  • Submitted: 2013-07-06 14:58:36.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

Provincetown

260 Commercial St, Provincetown, Massachusetts

| Map More Info


Average user rating (3 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)
  • Teens (13+)

Half Day trip to Provincetown

Flag review

Tips for Families

There is a parking lot on the main street, approximately halfway down on the left side. There are public restrooms, well marked with signage along the street, but there is also a public restroom in the library which is kind of cool because there is a HUGE boat right in the middle of the main room!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Westborough, Massachusetts

  • Visited: 2013-03-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-19 12:39:02.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Cape Cod Children’s Museum

577 Great Neck Rd S, Mashpee, Massachusetts

| Map More Info


Average user rating (4 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)

Tips for Families

look at website to for their calendar of events-often have story time and crafts available

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Experienced Traveler

Amesbury, Massachusetts

  • Visited: 2012-07-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-06 00:57:57.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5), Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

My trip photos

View All

Boat Tours -- Dolphin Fleet of Provincetown

307 Commercial St, Provincetown, Massachusetts

| Map More Info


Average user rating (8 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)

Whales Galore -

Flag review

Tips for Families

Take dramamine for sea sickness before getting on the boat. Stick with carbs for snacks - bring sunscreen. Although there are plenty of indoor seats with windows, you want to be outside looking at the whales all around you. They are so close- it's beautiful! Even restless children are captivated to see something so massive and alive right next to your boat!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

Experienced Traveler

Bethany, Connecticut

  • Visited: 2012-07-01
  • Submitted: 2013-01-01 16:54:37.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

Ocean Edge Resort Brewster

2907 Main St Route 6A, Brewster, Massachusetts

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Rollaway beds available
  • Sleeper sofa
  • Smoke-free property
  • Babysitting
  • Kids' club
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave in room
  • Kitchenette or kitchen in room
  • Cribs (infant beds) available


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)
  • Teens (13+)

From

$135

avg/night

Check Rates

Unpleasantly Surprised

Flag review

Tips for Families

If you want to use the beach, make sure that you make a reservation to stay at the Mansion.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
8

Experienced Traveler

Hyderabad-Deccan, India

  • Visited: 2012-10-01
  • Submitted: 2012-12-19 07:27:42.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

My trip photos

View All

Holiday Inn Hyannis

1127 Route 132, Hyannis, Massachusetts

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Kids stay free
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Cribs (infant beds) available


Average user rating (11 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)

From

$135

avg/night

Check Rates

Its good

Flag review

Tips for Families

No

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed