Disney World/Orlando Area, Florida

Samuel Zhao and 629 other parents have been here

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!

Miami, Florida

  • Visited: 2016-01-01
  • Submitted: 2016-03-28 17:24:41.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Walt Disney World's Magic Kingdom

4720 Caribbean Way, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

| Map More Info


Average user rating (68 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)

Fun for the Whole Family... No Kidding

Flag review

Tips for Families

-Bring your own stroller -Buy Princess dresses off property -Bring snacks for young children

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

Miami, Florida

  • Visited: 2016-02-01
  • Submitted: 2016-03-28 15:39:45.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Disney All Star Movies Resort Lake Buena Vista

1901 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

| Map


Average user rating (10 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)

From

$79

avg/night

Check Rates

All Stars for All Star Resort

Flag review

Tips for Families

-The resort has extended check out time until 1 PM but it's first come first serve. -Magic Bands can be made smaller for young children.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

-Magic Kingdom -EPCOT -Hollywood Studios -Animal Kingdom -Blizzard Beach -Typhoon Lagoon -Disney Springs -Wide World of Sports

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

-T-Rex -Rainforest Cafe

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Tallahassee, Florida

  • Visited: 2014-03-01
  • Submitted: 2016-01-28 13:51:09.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Flamingo Waterpark Resort

2261 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy., Kissimmee, Florida

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave in room
  • Outdoor pool
  • Kids' pool


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)

From

$53

avg/night

Check Rates

Wish it was closer.

Flag review

Tips for Families

If the drive isn't an issue, its a pretty good value for a family on a budget.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2015-08-01
  • Submitted: 2015-09-01 21:45:52.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8)

Enclave Suites Orlando

6165 Carrier Drive, Orlando, Florida

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)

From

$43

avg/night

Check Rates

Enclave Suites is Kid-Friendly

Flag review

Tips for Families

This is a great hotel for those with (big) families looking to visit Disney World and Orlando attractions like Sea World, International Drive, Universal Studios, et cetera! It's centrally located but you don't have to pay so much to be on park property. Instead they offer a shuttle service to the parks.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

Experienced Traveler

Denham Springs, Louisiana

  • Visited: 2014-10-01
  • Submitted: 2014-11-18 17:08:19.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

My trip photos

View All

Walt Disney World's Magic Kingdom

4720 Caribbean Way, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

| Map More Info


Average user rating (68 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)

Simply, ahhhmazing!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Try to get there early, the wait lines can get long for the rides mid-day.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
4

Ventura, California

  • Visited: 2012-07-01
  • Submitted: 2014-11-10 22:37:29.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

Disney's Beach Club Resort Lake Buena Vista

1800 Epcot Resorts Boulevard, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Connecting rooms
  • Babysitting
  • Kids' club
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave in room
  • Kitchenette or kitchen in room
  • Cribs (infant beds) available
  • Outdoor pool
  • Kids' pool


Average user rating (28 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)
  • Teens (13+)

From

$229

avg/night

Check Rates

Love the Pool!

Flag review

Tips for Families

For parents, buy the all-you-can drink coffee/soda cup! It saved our family! We bought two for our family and we shared getting refills. It seemed a bit pricey at the time, but since we were there for a week and used it all the time, it was completely worth the money!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Houston, Texas

  • Visited: 2014-03-01
  • Submitted: 2014-10-13 20:46:50.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Walt Disney World Resort

Walt Disney World Resort, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

| Map More Info


Average user rating (16 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)

Tips for Families

Be sure to rent or take a stroller. Try to do one park every single day of your trip. If you have little ones try to get a nap in so that you can stay at the parks to watch the night time show. These shows are incredible and worth leaving the park for awhile during the afternoon to rest. Also take a cooler with sandwiches and snacks to save money in the park on food. Right when you get in the parks immediately get your fast passes. The shuttle was great to and from the parks. We stayed at Disney's Art of Animation Hotel and it was just great! We had to walk far since we stayed in the little mermaid room but it was not that bad. Magic Kingdom and Hollywood Studios were our favorite parks.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Bradenton, Florida

  • Visited: 2014-06-01
  • Submitted: 2014-10-13 13:48:05.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2), Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa Orlando

8113 Resort Village Drive, Orlando, Florida

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Sleeper sofa
  • Kids stay free
  • Babysitting
  • Kids' club
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave in room
  • Kitchenette or kitchen in room
  • On-site convenience store
  • Outdoor pool


Average user rating (3 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$82

avg/night

Check Rates

Our Home Away from Home

Flag review

Tips for Families

Go and enjoy this off Disney Property, you get more bang for your buck and are still within a 15 minute drive of downtown Disney.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

Norfolk, Virginia

  • Visited: 2014-10-01
  • Submitted: 2014-10-08 13:27:09.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites SeaWorld Orlando

6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, Florida

| Map


Average user rating (5 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)

From

$84

avg/night

Check Rates

Wondeful Vacation!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Shop at Public near the resort, they have the best prices. Make sure to take advantage of all the children's activites, especially the dive in movie!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Hot Springs Village, Arkansas

  • Visited: 2014-08-01
  • Submitted: 2014-10-03 10:19:12.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

Walt Disney World's Magic Kingdom

4720 Caribbean Way, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

| Map More Info


Average user rating (68 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)

Magic Kingdom

Flag review

Tips for Families

Bring lots of money, a big gig photo card, ibuprofrin and you will be able to go from open to close and make family memories you will never forget.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
6

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed