From

$74

avg/night

Check Rates
Disney's All Star Music Resort Lake Buena Vista, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

1801 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, Florida

Map

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!

Pasadena, Texas

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Big kids (6-8)
    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: January 2014
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Teens (13+)

Great resort

Flag review

Tips for Families

Take your bathing suites

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Athens, Georgia

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Teens (13+)

    My detailed rating

    • Cleanliness
    • Customer Service
    • Comfort
    • Location
    • Value
    • Pool
    • On-site/nearby restaurants
    • Other kids' amenities
  • Visited: August 2013
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Teens (13+)

Never disappointments

Flag review

Tips for Families

Children are princes and princesses at Disney. Allow them to immerse themselves fully without being held back. They will make lasting memories with you. The hotel is not the major aspect of the trip. The experience of each park and all they have to offer you is the major aspect. Go to all of the shows, parades, fireworks, and special events. They will not disappoint you.


My detailed rating

Cleanliness
Value
Customer Service
Pool
Comfort
On-site/nearby restaurants
Location
Other kids' amenities

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Owensboro, Kentucky

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: June 2008
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Teens (13+)

Too expensive considering the lack of services

Flag review

Tips for Families

Save your money and stay off site.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Expert Traveler

Pompano Beach, Florida

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
    • Big kids (6-8)
  • Visited: November 2012
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Big Kids (6-8)

Great Experience

Flag review

Tips for Families

make sure to wake early and check out the other disney hotels. We woke up late and didnt want miss park time

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Owensboro, Kentucky

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: June 2008
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Teens (13+)

Childhood wonders

Flag review

Tips for Families

Plan ahead! Make advanced dinner reservations for the park you plan to visit that day and pan on only one park per day. Always expect long lines and get the express passes when purchasing your tickets and most importantly, take your time and enjoy the sights! There are hidden treasures every where... find them!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Charlotte, North Carolina

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tots (0-2)
  • Visited: June 2008
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Book through a certified DISNEY agent!! Great Hotel :)

Flag review

Tips for Families

Be sure to plan your trip through a disney agent so you don't spend hours in the lobby of the hotel sorting out miscommunication between one company and disney. It was really hard keep the little guy from getting restless during this time.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Slidell, Louisiana

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tots (0-2)
    • Little kids (3-5)
  • Visited: October 2012
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2) and Little Kids (3-5)

Well, you get what you pay for.

Flag review

Tips for Families

If you are staying at an All Star resort and you end up at the back end far away from the bus stop, check and see if you are closer to another All star resorts room. IE. All star sports back end of the hotel is closer of a bus stop walk when you ride the bus for All star Music.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Big kids (6-8)
    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: August 2012
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2012
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Teens (13+)

My trip photos

View All

It is a wonderful hotel everything you want is right there even watch movies while in the pool wow

Flag review

Tips for Families

Getting around from the resort to the parks is really easy you cannot get lost The resort is so nice the workers and staff are really helpful you can book your dining resorations right there to there is more then 1 pool and you can dance and the staff also plays games near the pool

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

nightmare

Submitted by: guest

my daughter and i were unable to sleep the entire night, loud, roudy people passing ou...

Perfect time

Submitted by: EdilsonB

Everything was excellent, service, f...

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed