From

$275

avg/night

Check Rates
Great Wolf Lodge Scotrun, Scotrun, Pennsylvania

1 Great Wolf Drive, Scotrun, Pennsylvania

Map

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!

Seaford, New York

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tots (0-2)
    • Big kids (6-8)
    • Tweens (9-12)
    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: December 2012
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2), Big Kids (6-8), Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

just okay too pricey

Flag review

Tips for Families

Try some of the restaurants in the surrounding area.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Experienced Traveler

Monmouth Junction, New Jersey

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tots (0-2)
    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: July 2013
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2) and Tweens (9-12)

My trip photos

View All

Great activities, pool and family time!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Up grade to the larger sized rooms and bring extra people to share the expenses and fun! Can't hurt to bring a cooler also.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

New London, Connecticut

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Big kids (6-8)
    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: April 2013
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

perfect place to spend time with the family

Flag review

Tips for Families

Have a lot of fun with the kids is a unforgetable time.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

New York City, New York

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tweens (9-12)
    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: August 2012
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

Family Fun

Flag review

Tips for Families

The children's spa was very expensive but the merchandise was reasonably priced. The spa treatment was very short. We stayed 2 nights & that was plenty of time there, anything longer would be overwhelming & too expensive. It is worth eating out. The food is not the greatest at the hotel.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Scranton, Pennsylvania

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Big kids (6-8)
    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: October 2012
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Teens (13+)

My trip photos

View All

Always fun, safe, and clean. Lots to do!!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Food and extra activities can get expensive, and food is mediocre at best. Bringing your own food for breakfast and ordering take out pizza which they will deliver right to the hotel is a great way to go.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Bloomfield, New Jersey

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
    • Big kids (6-8)
  • Visited: June 2012
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Big Kids (6-8)

Fun, Fun, Fun!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Request a top floor Suite, this is a family resort and you have small children, teens and older teenagers running all over the place, the top floor is the most peaceful. When it comes to bedtime, you will appreciate the high floor. You can call the resort before your arrival to reaquest a top floor suite. I always brings my own assorted snacks, cold cuts for lunch sandwiches and drinks. Save a tons of money by doing this. The resort tries very hard to accomodate the needs of their guest, they strive to provide good service. If you unhappy with something ask for the manager and let him or her know about your needs and concerns. Take advantage of everything, the resort is pretty amazing.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Washington, New Jersey

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Tots (0-2)
  • Visited: January 2013
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

kids had a blast

Flag review

Tips for Families

the older the child the more to do,,, it's a great time

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Big kids (6-8)
    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: January 2012
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

Great family fun!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Food was expensive and not great. We ate lunch in the waterpark but there are many restaurants on the same road just a mile or two down. We went to Red Robin and spent 1/3 of what dinner would have cost at the hotel. Also rooms have a mini fridge so we brought our own bottled water which beats paying $3 a bottle.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Roslyn, New York

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Teens (13+)
  • Visited: May 2012
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Teens (13+)

Kids love this place

Flag review

Tips for Families

Try to get to water park first thing in the morning, before the lines get crazy.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Stevens, Pennsylvania

  • My overall rating:

    My ratings by kids age

    • Little kids (3-5)
    • Big kids (6-8)
    • Tweens (9-12)
  • Visited: February 2013
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5), Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

our best family vacation ever- all 16 - our entire family!!!

Flag review

Tips for Families

We probably would have gotten an extra room - because 4 adults & /2 kids in the classic room was a bit crowded.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed