vincent steward and 24 other parents have been here

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!

Detroit, Michigan

  • Visited: 2016-05-01
  • Submitted: 2016-06-03 22:28:45.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2) and Teens (13+)

Raintrees Club Regina Los Cabos Resort San Jose del Cabo

Carretera2 Transpeninsular Kilometro 22.5, San Jose Del Cabo, Mexico

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)
  • Teens (13+)

From

$133

avg/night

Check Rates

Raintree properties scam experience

Flag review

Tips for Families

avoid timeshare presentations

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

San Francisco, California

  • Visited: 2015-01-01
  • Submitted: 2016-04-21 18:16:46.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach Resort Cabo San Lucas

Predio Paraiso Escondido Domocilio Conocido, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Rollaway beds available
  • Babysitting
  • Kids' club
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Cribs (infant beds) available
  • Outdoor pool
  • Kids' pool
  • Beach umbrellas available


Average user rating (9 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)

From

$157

avg/night

Check Rates

Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos,Mexico timeshare scam

Flag review

Tips for Families

Avoid timeshare salespersons !

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Henderson, Nevada

  • Visited: 2016-01-01
  • Submitted: 2016-01-16 16:21:12.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Hacienda Encantada Resort Cabo San Lucas

Kilometro 7.3 carretera transpeninsular, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Babysitting
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave in room
  • Kitchenette or kitchen in room
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Cribs (infant beds) available
  • Outdoor pool
  • Kids' pool


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)

From

$159

avg/night

Check Rates

Never again worst place to take children

Flag review

Tips for Families

Do not go to this resort if you have children of any kind they will not elp you at all

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

Hometown, Illinois

  • Visited: 2015-08-01
  • Submitted: 2015-12-16 22:40:09.0
  • Traveled with:
    Teens (13+)

Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach Resort Cabo San Lucas

Predio Paraiso Escondido Domocilio Conocido, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Rollaway beds available
  • Babysitting
  • Kids' club
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Cribs (infant beds) available
  • Outdoor pool
  • Kids' pool
  • Beach umbrellas available


Average user rating (9 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Teens (13+)

From

$157

avg/night

Check Rates

Pueblo Bonito Timeshare scam experience

Flag review

Tips for Families

Just avoid timeshare presentations and enjoy the ride, good luck.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Expert Traveler

Saratoga Springs, New York

  • Visited: 2012-12-01
  • Submitted: 2013-03-06 16:56:01.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Tweens (9-12)

My trip photos

View All

Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort Cabo San Lucas

Playa El Medano, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$160

avg/night

Check Rates

Family Resort close to the Beach Action in CABO

Flag review

Tips for Families

Our party consisted of 10 of us, so we always made a home base at both the pool and on the beach. All day we all would swap back and forth. The food service is very reasonably priced and had lots of kid friendly dishes. Use the hotel to set up jet ski's, boat rides to the arch, etc. You then have someone to provide customer service if something goes wrong. We made a mistake renting a jet ski a few spots down the beach at MANGO Deck bar and 2 out of 3 jet ski's weren't working and it was near impossible to get a refund. The jet ski's at the ROSE were great and for the $5 additional dollars it cost over other places, worth the money.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Expert Traveler

Saratoga Springs, New York

  • Visited: 2012-04-01
  • Submitted: 2012-12-29 18:11:25.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Tweens (9-12)

My trip photos

View All

Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach Resort Cabo San Lucas

Predio Paraiso Escondido Domocilio Conocido, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Rollaway beds available
  • Babysitting
  • Kids' club
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Cribs (infant beds) available
  • Outdoor pool
  • Kids' pool
  • Beach umbrellas available


Average user rating (9 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$157

avg/night

Check Rates

Spring Break in Cabo

Flag review

Tips for Families

The shuttle from the Sunset Beach Resort (Pacific Ocean side) to the Pueblo Bonito Rose (Sea of Cortez) is a great day trip. You have full privileges at all Pueblo Bonito resorts which is great. The cabana's on the beach are lots of fun and then a dip in the pool.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

Expert Traveler

Saratoga Springs, New York

  • Visited: 2012-12-01
  • Submitted: 2012-12-28 22:27:09.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Tweens (9-12)

My trip photos

View All

Montecristo Estates Villa Cabo San Lucas

Predio Paraiso Escondido Lote A Domicilio Conocido, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$794

avg/night

Check Rates

Fabulous spot for family gathering

Flag review

Tips for Families

Arranging private transport from the airport allows you to avoid the pressure from all the sales people at the airport trying to get you into a timeshare presentation. Renting a car is a nice idea when in the Villa's since you can park right at your villa, but need to arrange ahead of time to avoid the insurance charges, pre-planning saves you when renting in Cabo.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

Los Angeles, California

  • Visited: 2011-12-01
  • Submitted: 2012-08-09 21:34:36.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Tweens (9-12)

Esperanza Auberge Resort Cabo San Lucas

Carretera Transpeninsular Km 7, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Rollaway beds available
  • Smoke-free property
  • Pet friendly
  • Babysitting
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave in room
  • Kitchenette or kitchen in room
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Cribs (infant beds) available


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$499

avg/night

Check Rates

Amazing setting in Cabo with great family fun!

Flag review

Tips for Families

If you're going with the family, ask for the 3-4 bedroom suites or villas (which come with golf carts!).

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
1

Capella Pedregal Hotel Cabo San Lucas

Camino Del Mar 1, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Babysitting
  • Kids' club
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Outdoor pool
  • Beach umbrellas available

From

$350

avg/night

Check Rates

Absolutely gorgeous!

Absolutely gorgeous! But everything was soooooooo expensive including the br...

Casa Dorada Los Cabos Resort Cabo San Lucas

Av. Pescador S/N Col. El Médano, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Sleeper sofa
  • Kids stay free
  • Pet friendly
  • Babysitting
  • Kids' club
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Kids' menu in restaurant
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave in room
  • Kitchenette or kitchen in room

From

$204

avg/night

Check Rates

Casa Dorada, Medano Beach , Cabo San Lucas

We moved to Casa Dorada after we spent a week at our timeshare at Playa Grande. We had a GREAT room at the hotel....this is perfectly located right where the action is on the beach. ONLY complaint... we could NEVER get chairs at the pools or on the beach any of the days we were there....we'd have had to have gotten up at 6am to put towels down....the […] hotel states a policy that any towels left on chairs for more than 30 minutes with nobody in the chairs will be removed....well they were NOT enforcing that...and this was the beginning of the Thanksgiving week....I can hardly imagine the chaos as the week got on and more poeple came to the hotel. We stayed in room 501,fantastic view of the lands end rocks, ...

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed