Isamary Padron and 223 other parents have been here

Recent User Reviews

Write a review!
Senior Traveler

Media, Pennsylvania

  • Visited: 2016-06-01
  • Submitted: 2016-12-05 16:26:18.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12)

Independence Hall

520 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

| Map More Info


Average user rating (3 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)

History and Funn - All in one.

Flag review

Tips for Families

Bring plenty of cash.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Alexandria, Virginia

  • Visited: 2016-03-01
  • Submitted: 2016-03-22 13:52:32.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Tweens (9-12)

SpringHill Suites Hershey

115 Museum Drive, Hershey, Pennsylvania

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Connecting rooms
  • Sleeper sofa
  • Smoke-free property
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave in room
  • Kitchenette or kitchen in room
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • On-site convenience store
  • Cribs (infant beds) available


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Tweens (9-12)

From

$129

avg/night

Check Rates

Great hotel!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Indoor pool, nice breakfast.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2015-09-01
  • Submitted: 2015-10-07 16:24:59.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Tweens (9-12)

Bethel Woods Museum

Bethel, Pennsylvania

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Tweens (9-12)

From Yasgar to Yoga

Flag review

Tips for Families

Stay at an area hotel vs a b and b, unless there is a farm involved, where the children can feed the animals. Travel during the week or non-holiday weekends if you can, or make it a day trip.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Roanoke, Virginia

  • Visited: 2015-07-12
  • Submitted: 2015-07-12 12:08:36.0
  • Traveled with:
    Big Kids (6-8) and Teens (13+)

Penn's View Hotel Philadelphia

14 N. Front St., Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Big kids (6-8)
  • Teens (13+)

My detailed rating

  • Cleanliness
  • Customer Service
  • Comfort
  • Location
  • Value
  • Pool
  • On-site/nearby restaurants
  • Other kids' amenities

From

$132

avg/night

Check Rates

Thus hotel was just what my daughter expected and more. The room was impeccably comfortable

Flag review

Tips for Families


My detailed rating

Cleanliness
Value
Customer Service
Pool
Comfort
On-site/nearby restaurants
Location
Other kids' amenities

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2015-04-01
  • Submitted: 2015-04-11 04:13:32.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Camelback Mountain Resort

1 Camelback Road, Tannersville, Pennsylvania

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)

Specatular Spring Skiing!

Flag review

Tips for Families

During ski season, stay at the chateau resort, great with a groupon at $59 a night and up and a dining credit. For couples or even families, mount airy has an amazing buffet and $2 off with a players card. Weekday visits are usually always quieter. Bring extra bottled water. Try to avoid driving on Route 80 at night and with children. Rt 78 across may be a better bet, and if you go this way, you can bring your kids to Crayola Factory in Easton PA on the way to Camelback or on the way back home

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
2

Beachwood, New Jersey

  • Visited: 2015-01-01
  • Submitted: 2015-01-03 21:31:17.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Golden Plough Inn Lahaska

41 Peddlers Village, Lahaska, Pennsylvania

| Map


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)

From

$169

avg/night

Check Rates

DO NOT STAY HERE

Flag review

Tips for Families

See above review. It is not worth it to book here when you have a family Things come up and THEY ARE NOT ACCOMODATING AT ALL.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

  • Visited: 2014-08-01
  • Submitted: 2014-10-08 02:19:42.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5)

Pittsburgh Zoo

One Wild Place, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

| Map More Info


Average user rating (3 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)

Plan to go early if going in summer

Flag review

Tips for Families

Some of the rides may be free during special promotions.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2014-06-01
  • Submitted: 2014-10-07 13:14:47.0
  • Traveled with:
    Little Kids (3-5) and Tweens (9-12)

Crayola Experience

30 Centre Square, Easton, Pennsylvania

| Map More Info


Average user rating (4 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Little kids (3-5)
  • Tweens (9-12)

At Crayola, the Crayons NEVER QUIT!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Stay just outside of easton, in allentown, pa as this may offer slightly lower room rates, many family friendly hotels and nearby nature/ river tours. great yogurt and sandwich place right next door or crayola has a pretty nice cafe as well. Best during school season, as it can get very crowded in the summer and holiday break periods.However, anytime is best to go, especially in the mornings, when it tends to be less crowded. Great for school and girl/boy scout groups and the like. enjoy!

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

  • Visited: 2014-07-01
  • Submitted: 2014-09-02 13:27:31.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tots (0-2)

Day Out With Thomas

Lancaster, Pennsylvania

| Map More Info


Average user rating (1 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tots (0-2)

Day out with Thomas the Train was a real HIT!

Flag review

Tips for Families

Stay about 20 minutes away at The Inn at Pocono Manor, great rooms and family movies, along with an amazing buffet breakfast.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly accommodations

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • Visited: 2012-05-01
  • Submitted: 2014-05-19 13:57:52.0
  • Traveled with:
    Tweens (9-12) and Teens (13+)

Hershey Lodge

West Chocolate Avenue And University Drive, Hershey, Pennsylvania

| Map

KID-FRIENDLY AMENITIES

  • Smoke-free property
  • Babysitting
  • On-site restaurant(s)
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Outdoor pool
  • Playground on site


Average user rating (8 Reviews)

My overall rating

My ratings by kids age

  • Tweens (9-12)
  • Teens (13+)

Provide dates to check prices

avg/night

Check Rates

family getaway

Flag review

Tips for Families

Ideal to stay a couple of days.....there is lots to see and do.

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly attractions

N/A

Suggestions for nearby family-friendly restaurants

N/A

My Kid's Review

N/A

View more

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes
0

Loading

Thank you for your help! We'll check it out.

500 characters allowed